Opening hours Christmas / New Year

Our opening hours betweeen Christmas and New Year 2020/2021

DateOpening hours
Monday, 21.12.2020open
09:00-12:00 and 13:30-16:00
Tuesday, 22.12.2020open
09:00-12:00 and 13:30-16:00
Wednesday, 23.12.2020open
09:00-12:00 and 13:30-16:00
Thursday, 24.12.2020open
09:00-12:00
Friday, 25.12.2020closed
Monday, 28.12.2020open
09:00-12:00 and 13:30-16:00
Tuesday, 29.12.2020open
09:00-12:00 and 13:30-16:00
Wednesday, 30.12.2020open
09:00-12:00 and 13:30-16:00
Thursday, 31.12.2020open
09:00-12:00
Friday, 01.01.2020closed

Pin It on Pinterest