Opening hours Christmas / New Year

Our opening hours betweeen Christmas and New Year 2018/2019

DateOpening hours
Monday, 24.12.2018closed
Tuesday, 25.12.2018closed
Wednesday, 26.12.2018closed
Thursday, 27.12.2018open
08:00-11:30 and 13:30-16:30
Friday, 28.12.2018open
08:00-11:30 and 13:30-16:30
Monday, 31.12.2018closed
Tuesday, 01.01.2019closed
Wednesday, 02.01.2019closed
Thursday, 03.01.2019open
08:00-11:30 and 13:30-16:30
Friday, 04.01.2019open
08:00-11:30 and 13:30-16:30

 

ISPO Munich

From 3th to 6th February 2019 we will be exhibiting at ISPO, the leading trade fair for sports professionals in Munich.

As soon as possible we will publish our booth number here.

Interested in an appointment? We are happy to receive your appointment request under the number +41 62 751 26 01.

We look forward to interesting, exciting and inspiring discussions!

Training 2018

In the first quarter of 2018 we are already have a large number of individual training courses for GRAFIS, so we have decided not to create a course programme for the time being.

If you are interested in a GRAFIS training, please contact us under the nmber 062 751 26 01 – we are at your disposal.

Pin It on Pinterest